Product

LS screw conveyor

Summary of LS-type screw conveyor:

LS-type screw conveyor is the updated product of GX-type screw conveyor, it is designed according to standard of JB/T679-95 screw conveyor. Top and end bearings are installed outside of the shell, suspension bearing adopts sliding type with dust-protection sealing. Generally, bearing bush adopts powder metallurgy, when transporting cement, it will adopt wool felt. Hanger shaft and screw shaft are connected by sliding block. When disassembling the screw, driving device will not be moved. There is no need to move the screw when disassembling hanger bearing; lubricate hanger bearing without disassembling the cover plate. The machine has high reliability, long lifetime, good applicability, convenience to install and maintain.

Features of LS-type screw conveyor:

1、big load capacity, safe and reliable;
2、 good applicability, convenient to install and maintain, long lifetime;
3、 Small size, high rotation speed to guarantee transporting rapidly and evenly;
4、Without cleaning device at outlet, low noise, flexible arrangement on position of inlet and outlet.
5、 good sealing, the shell is made in seamless steel tube, ends are connected by flange, good rigidity.

Specification of LS-type screw conveyor:

Arrangement of LS-type screw conveyor: a set of screw conveyor include three parts, screw body, inlet and outlet device, driving device.
Screw body consists head part, middle part and end part. When assembly, arrange middle parts in order of length, the longest middle part is close to head part, middle parts with same length adjoin.
There is thrust bearing installed in head part to support axial force, bearings installed in middle part and end part to support screw axis. In addition, a radial bearing is installed in the end part which can move axially to compensate the length error of the screw axis, it can also adapt the temperature’s change. The type of screw surface includes solid-type(S-method) and band-type(D-method). Screw axes are connected by the flange to guarantee compatibility of the coupling axle, which will bring convenience to maintenance. Cover is the rolltile type, it is clamped on the shell by the buckle. If the sealing performance need to be improved, customer can add waterproof canvas between cover and shell.
Driving device include ZQ series of speed reducer, Y series of motor, YTC gear reducer motor.

Size chart of LS-type screw conveyor

Parameter list of LS-type screw conveyor:

WLS-type shaftless screw conveyorback

Summary of WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor:

WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor has simple structure, without bearing in the trough, materials can be conveyed smoothly. It is totally enclosed without secondary pollution. Screw body is manufactured by a kind of special molding process, which can get high rigidity. Length of single section of screw body is about 2m, there are less welding joints on the whole screw body. U-shpae liner is made in high-quality engineering plastics with good wear resistance. It runs at low speed, low energy consumption, less abrasion. It is used in environmental protection industry, paper making, chemical, food, medicine and beverage industry, it has unique advantages in conveying the materials with high absorbability, mushy and viscous materials (such as chemical materials, waste paper pulp, wheat germ, sewage sludge) and materials easy to be twisted( such as domestic garbage). Shaftless screw conveyor is also called anti-twist conveyor, garbage-disposal conveyor.

Working principle of WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor:

It is basically same to the general screw conveyor on conveying principle, a rotary screw shaft drives the screw nut to move at the axial direction. Screw body of shaftless screw conveyor is equivalent to the screw shaft, materials are equivalent to the screw nut, when the screw body rotates constantly, the materials are also conveyed constantly. Screw body is a kind of banded blade, driven by the driving end, without shaft in the middle area, connected (sliding) with the lining board at the bottom of shell wall.

Conveying features of WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor:

Anti twist: Without disturbance of central shaft, WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor is advantageous on conveying banded materials, viscous materials, materials easy to be twisted. It can be used in sewage treatment plant to convey screen residue or filter cake. It also can be used at waste treating area to convey the waste to prevent jamming accident.
 Good environment performance: It adopts whole-sealed conveying structure and easy-to-be-cleaned screw surface, thus environment can be protected, conveyed materials can’t be polluted and leaked.
 High torque, energy saving: Due to without shaft, materials are not easy to be jammed, discharging point can’t be jammed either. So the conveyor can be run at low speed, rotated smoothly, thus energy can be saved. Torque can reach 4000N/m.
  Large conveying capacity: With same diameter, conveying capacity of WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor is 1.5 times than capacity of traditional conveyor with shaft.

Structure of WLS-type shaftless screw conveyor:

It consists of power unit, head assembly, shell, shaftless screw body, wear-resistant lining board, inlet, outlet, cover (when needed), bottom seat.

Specification and parameters of WLS shaftless screw conveyor:

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 Tangshan Beihua Electro-Mechanical Engineering Co.,ltd   Address:C-416,East Intemational Building,No.152 Jianshe North Road Tangshan,Hebei,P,R,China
  FAX:+86-0315-3859329 TEL:+86-13931528222   E-mall:info@beihua.com.cn
icp:05016704  点击这里给我发消息

中文版 | English
服务热线:13931528222
产品展示

LS螺旋输送机

WLS无轴螺旋输送机

LS型螺旋输送机概述:

LS型螺旋输送机是按照JB/T679-95《螺旋输送机》标准设计制造,是GX型螺旋输送机的换代产品。头部及尾部轴承移至壳体外,吊轴承采用滑动轴承,设有防尘密封装置,轴瓦一般采用粉末冶金,输送水泥采用毛毡轴瓦,吊轴和螺旋轴采用滑块连接,拆卸螺旋时,不用移动驱动装置,拆卸吊轴承时不用移动螺旋,不拆卸盖板可以润滑吊轴承,整机可靠性高,寿命长,适应性强,安装维修方便。

1、 承载能力大、安全可靠。
2、 适应性强、安装维修方便、寿命长。
3、 整机体积小、转速高、确保快速均匀输送。
4、出料端设有清扫装置,整机噪声低、适应性强,进出料口位置布置灵活。
5、 密封性好、外壳采用无缝钢管制作,端部采用法兰互相连接,刚性好。

LS型螺旋输送机型号说明:

LS型螺旋输送机整机布置形式:一台螺旋输送机通常由螺旋机本体、进出装置、驱动装置三大部分组成。 螺旋机本体 由头节、中间节、尾节三种组成。一般情况下,出厂总装时将中间节按长度长短依次排列,最长的中间节靠近头节,相同长度的中间节则挨在一起, 在头节内装有止推轴承承受轴向力,在中间节和尾节内装有用轴承支承螺旋轴,此外,在尾节内还装有可轴向移动的径向轴承以补偿螺旋轴长度的误差和适应温度的变化。螺旋面的形式有实体螺旋(S制法)和带式螺旋(D制法)两种。各螺旋轴之间采用法兰式联接, 保证了联接轴的互换性,便于维修。 机盖为瓦片式并用盖扣夹紧在机壳上,若需改进密封性能,用户可自行在机盖与机壳间加防水粗帆布。 驱动装置 有ZQ系列减速器,Y系列电动机,YTC齿轮减速电机等。

LS型螺旋输送机外型尺寸表 :

LS型螺旋输送机技术参数表:

WLS无轴螺旋输送机返回

WLS型无轴螺旋输送概述:

WLS型无轴螺旋输送机构造简单,输送槽中无轴承,物料输送流畅无堵塞。全封闭设计,无二次污染。无轴螺旋体采用特殊成型工艺制造,刚性高。无轴螺旋体单段长度约2m,整根螺旋焊接接头少。U型衬板采用优质工程塑料成型,耐磨性好。低速运行,能耗低,磨损小。 主要用于环保、造纸、化工、食品、医药、饮料等行业输送粘附性较强的物料,糊状粘稠物料(如化工原料、废纸浆、麦芽、污泥等)以及易缠绕物料(如生活垃圾),具有独特优势。所以无轴螺旋输送机又称防缠绕输送机、垃圾处理输送机 。

WLS型无轴螺旋输送工作原理:

在输送原理上与一般螺旋输送机基本相同:即如同一根旋转的螺旋轴,带动一个螺母沿其轴向移动一样,无轴螺旋输送机螺旋体相当于螺旋轴,物料相当于螺旋输送机螺母,当螺旋体连续旋转时则物料也连续输送。螺旋体为较厚的带状叶片,通过无轴螺旋输送机驱动端驱动,中间无轴,螺旋体与机壳内壁底部衬板接触(滑动)。

WLS型无轴螺旋输送特点:

抗缠绕性强:因为无中心轴干扰,对于输送带状、粘稠物料、易缠绕物料有特殊的优越性,如用于污水处理厂输送中细格栅,其栅条净距50mm的除污机栅渣和压滤机泥饼等物料,或者垃圾处理场所处理运输垃圾,能防止阻塞引起的事故。
 环保性能好: 采用全封闭输送和易清洗的螺旋表面,可保证环境卫生和所送物料不受污染、不泄漏。
由于螺旋无轴,物料不易堵塞,排料口不堵塞,因而可以较低速度运转,平稳传动,降低能耗。扭距可达4000N/m。
 输送量大: 输送量是相同直径传统有轴螺旋输送机的1.5倍。

WLS型无轴螺旋输送结构:

主要由动力装置、头部装配、机壳、无轴螺旋体、耐磨衬板、进料口、出料口、机盖(需要时)、底座等组成。

WLS型无轴螺旋输送规格参数:

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 唐山北华机电版权所有 联系地址:唐山市东方大厦c座
传真:+86-315-3859329  邮箱:info@beihua.com.cn
备案号:冀ICP备05016704号  点击这里给我发消息