Product

Summary of DTII(A)-type belt conveyor:

 DTII belt conveyor is an universal type widely used on metallurgy, mining, coal, port, power station, building, chemical, light industry and petroleum. It is used for transporting bulk materials or articles. According to different requirements of transporting technology, transportation can be realized by single unit, multi-unit, forming horizontal or declining transporting system with other conveyors. It can transport the materials with bulk density of 0.5~2.5t/m3.

Characteristics of DTII(A)-type belt conveyor:

 Working temperature that DTII –type fixed belt conveyor suits is -25~+40℃. For special requirements, such as heat resistance, cold resistance, waterproof, anti corrosion, blast proof, flame retarded, corresponding protective measures should be taken.
 Design of DTII-type fixed belt conveyor is made according to assembly series, designer can design or integrate the whole conveyor according to different landform, working condition combined with transporting technology requirements.
 This series of assembly can meet the requirements of horizontal and declining transportation. We can also adopt the transporting mode combining convex curve, concave curve and straight line. Sizes of allowable transporting materials depend on belt width, speed, trough angle, inclined angle and opportunity that large-size materials will appear.

Specification of DTII(A)-type belt conveyor:

Belt width:

DTII(A)-type fixed belt conveyor takes belt width as its main parameter, see sheet 1-1, this width series accords with the regulation of “GB/T 987-1991 basic parameter and size of belt conveyor”.

Code No

DTII(A)-type fixed belt conveyor takes belt width (B), diameter of driving pulley(D) and allowable torque (No.) as its code No. Code No. will be marked on nameplate, for specification of developed products please see sheet 1-2.

Sheet 1-2 Product specification (developed part)

Structure, part name and code No.

Typical structure of DTII(A)-type belt conveyor

Typical collocation

According to physical dimension of the belt conveyor, quantity of driving pulley, structure of tensioning device and difference of discharging, There are manifold collocation and profile of DTII(A)-type belt conveyor. Chart 1-2 lists 14 typical collocation drawings.

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 Tangshan Beihua Electro-Mechanical Engineering Co.,ltd   Address:C-416,East Intemational Building,No.152 Jianshe North Road Tangshan,Hebei,P,R,China
  FAX:+86-0315-3859329 TEL:+86-13931528222   E-mall:info@beihua.com.cn
icp:05016704  点击这里给我发消息

中文版 | English
服务热线:13931528222
产品展示

DTII(A)型带式输送机概述:

DTII型带式输送机是通用型输送机系列产品,广泛应用在冶金、矿山、煤炭、港口、电站、建材、化工、轻工、石油等各个行业,用来输送散状物料或成件物品。根椐输送工艺的要求,可以单机输送,也可以多台或与其它输送机组成水平或倾斜的输送系统,可输送堆积密度在0.5~2.5t/m3的物料。

DTII(A)型带式输送机特点:

 DTII型固定式带式输送机适用的工作环境温度为-25~+40℃。对于在特殊环境,如要具有耐热、耐寒、防水、防腐、防爆、阻燃等条件,应另行采取相应的防护措施。
  DTII型固定式带式输送机均按部件系列进行设计。设计者可根据输送工艺要求按不同的地形,工况进行选型设计并组合整台输送机。
  本系列部件可满足水平及倾斜输送的要求,也可采用带凸弧、凹弧段与直线段组合的输送形式。允许输送的物料块度取决于带宽、带速、槽角和倾角,也取决于大块物料出现的频率。

DTII(A)系列带式输送机产品规格:

带宽系列

DTII(A)型固定带式输送机以及其带宽作为主参数,见表1-1。本带宽系列,符合《GB/T 987-1991带式输送机基本参数与尺寸》的规定。

产品代号

DTII(A)型固定式带式输送机以其带宽(B)、传动滚筒直径(D)和传动滚筒许用扭矩(序号)作为产品代号,既: 该产品代号将打印在产品铭牌上。已开发的产品规格见表1-2 。

表1-2 产品规格(已开发部分)

整机结构、部件名称及代码

DTII(A)型带式输送机典型整机结构

整机典型配置

根据输送机几何尺寸、传动滚筒数量、拉紧装置结构和卸料方式不同,DTII(A)型带式输送机的配置和外形多种多样。图1-2列出了14种整机典型配置图。

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 唐山北华机电版权所有 联系地址:唐山市东方大厦c座
传真:+86-315-3859329  邮箱:info@beihua.com.cn
备案号:冀ICP备05016704号  点击这里给我发消息