Product

Plate feederis mainly used under the material silo and hopper with a certain pressure, it will convey evenly and constantly all kinds of bulky materials to the crusher, screening and transporting equipments, it especially suits to locate under primary crusher.

We producelight-type, medium-type and heavy-duty plate feederthey are used for conveying materials from silo along horizontal or inclined direction to the crusher and other working machinery constantly and evenly. Materials’ feature of light-type plate feeder: bulk density is less than 1200kg/m3, maximum lump is less than 140kg, bulk materials with the temperature not higher than 350℃.

Materials’ feature of medium-type plate feeder: bulk density is less than 2400kg/m3, maximum lump is less than 500kg, bulk materials with the temperature not higher than 400℃.

Materials’ feature of heavy-duty plate feeder: bulk density is less than 2800kg/m3, maximum lump is less than 800kg, bulk materials with the temperature not higher than 400℃.

Plate feederis widely used in mining, cement, chemical and metallurgy industry for selecting, transporting and dosing. It is the indispensable equipment in the treatment of raw materials and constant producing, it is especially suitable for the large-sized materials and sharp materials.

BQ Light-type plate feeder

BQ light-type plate feeder is widely used in non-ferrous metal industry, mining, cement, fertilizer, chemical, metallurgy, and paper making industry for selecting, transporting and dosing. It is suitable for conveying bulk materials( capacity is not larger than 1.2t/m3, maximum lump is not heavier than 140kg, temperature is not higher than 350℃) to working machinery, silo, hopper or other container at horizontal or inclined direction. This series of plate feeders include four types, maximum feeding capacity can reach 500m3 /h, standard compliance is JB/T3813—1999.

BL Medium-type plate feeder

BL Medium-type plate feeder is designed and manufactured according to standard of ministry of machine-building industry JB4255-95. It is suitable for distributing or conveying bulk materials( bulk density is not larger than 2.4t/m3, maximum lump is not heavier than 500kg, temperature is not higher than 400℃)from silo or hopper to crusher, conveyor or other working machinery at horizontal or inclined direction. Installation angle would not larger than 25°, when feeding from silo, the silo height shouldn’t exceed 3m.

Medium-type plate feeder is a kind of transporting equipment with constantly running, it is widely used in mining, metallurgy, building, cement, chemical industry. It can be run reliably under open-air or humid environment. It is the necessary equipment during constantly producing especially suitable for transporting materials with large-size, high-temperature and sharp materials. Medium-type plate feeder we produced can be adjusted on conveying speed based on customer’s needs, to control production rate. Variable-frequency speed-adjustable motor is connected with the cycloidal planetary speed reducer or the hard tooth face reducer. In safety, it adopts double overload protection, on mechanical and electrical.

BHZ Heavy-duty plate feeder

BHZ Heavy-duty plate feeder (OK plate) is used in the industry as mining, metallurgy, building, coal industry. It is mainly used on the site with silo of high pressure or high drop height. It is used to transport the materials large-size or large-capacity to the crusher, screening equipment, and conveying equipment evenly and constantly at a short distance, it is especially suitable being located before primary crusher. It is suitable for treating the coarse particle, is also suitable for fine particle. It can be installed horizontally, inclined installation is also ok, max inclined angle is 22°.

BHZ heavy-duty plate feeder consists of driving device, spindle unit, tensioning device, chain plate, frame,supporting wheel. The best strongpoint of it is strong adaptability, wear resistance, long lifetime.

Driving device:consists of variable-frequency motor and self-made DT series of speed reducer. It is suspended without foundation. It can be interlocked with receiving equipment to guarantee the feeding capacity will always meet the requirements of receiving equipment.

Spindle device:consists of spindle, chain wheel and supporting roller. Supporting on two sides is the rolling bearing, main spindle is assembled as a unit with speed reducer and hollow shaft by the retaining plate in order to reach the aim of transferring the torque.

Tensioning device:is screw tension-bar type, to get even tension of two chains through adjusting the screw bars on two sides. Rubber springs are installed at the end of screw bar to buffer the impact force that materials bring to chain plate, increase lifetime of chain and trough plate. Supporting roller on the tensioning device will function as leading to guarantee chain’s normal running, to get the aim of transporting the materials.

Chain plate unit:consists of tank chains and receiving trough plate, trough plates are lap welded circularly to prevent materials leaking. Chains are produced by professional manufacturer, accumulated errors of pitch are small, moving smoothly, lubrication is not needed. Trough plate is welded by low-carbon alloy steel, it has advantages of high tensile and wear resistance.

Supporting roller device: Its function is to support the chain plate device, prevent materials’ impact, avoid chain plate deforming. There are long roller and short roller, two types. Long roller is made in seamless steel tube, short roller is made in forged alloy steel and treated by surface hardening to improve lifetime.

Frame:Its structure is I-beam, welded by all kinds of shape steel, with good rigidity and high tensile.

Speed adjusting:Plate feeder can be driven by variable frequency speed adjusting. Variable frequency speed adjusting is a kind of driving method of being widely used and reliable performance, it has good cost performance, it can be connected with PLC and DCS to realize long-distance controlling.

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 Tangshan Beihua Electro-Mechanical Engineering Co.,ltd   Address:C-416,East Intemational Building,No.152 Jianshe North Road Tangshan,Hebei,P,R,China
  FAX:+86-0315-3859329 TEL:+86-13931528222   E-mall:info@beihua.com.cn
icp:05016704  点击这里给我发消息

中文版 | English
服务热线:13931528222
产品展示

板式给料机主要用于具有一定仓压的料仓和漏斗下面,将各种大容量物料短距离均匀、连续的输送给各种破碎、筛分和运输设备特别是用在初破以下更为合适。

我们生产轻型、中型、重型板式给料机。分别适用于沿水平或倾斜段,由贮料仓向破碎机或其它工作机械与容器连续均匀地配给和输送。

轻型板式给料机堆积密度不大于1200kg/m3,块重不超过140kg,温度不高于350℃的各种散状物料。

中型板式给料机堆积密度不大于2400 kg/m3,块重不超过500kg,温度不高于400℃的各种松散物料。

重型板式给料机堆积密度不大于2800 kg/m3块重不超过800kg,温度不高于400℃的各种松散物料。

板式给料机广泛应用于矿山、水泥、化工及冶金企业的采选、转运、配料等工艺过程中。是原料处理或连续生产过程中不可缺少的设备,对运行大块和尖锐的物料尤为适宜。

BQ轻型板式给料机

BQ轻型板式给料机 广泛应用于有色、矿山、水泥、化肥、化工、冶金、造纸等行业的采选、轻运、配料等工艺过程中,适用于沿水平或倾斜段向工作机械或料仓、漏斗等其它容器连续均匀地配给容重不大于1.2t/m3 ,块重不超过140kg,温度不高于350℃的散状物料。本系列给料机共有四种机型,最大给料量可达500m3 /h。执行JB/T3813--1999

BL中型板式给料机

BL中型板式给料机是根据机械工业部标准JB4255-95《中型板式给料机》设计 制造的。适用于沿水平或倾斜段由贮料仓或受料漏斗向破碎机、输送机或其它工作机械连续均匀的配给或转运堆积密度不大于2.4t/m3 ,块重不超过500kg, 温度不高于400℃的各种松散物料。给料机安装倾角一般不大于25°,给料机由 贮料仓供料时,允许料仓的高度不超过3m。
中型板式给料机是一种连续运转运输机械,广泛应用于矿山、冶 金、建材、水泥、化工等行业中,能在露天与潮湿恶劣的条件下可靠的工作, 是连续生产过程中必不可少的机械装备,尤其是运送大块、高温和尖锐的物料,最为适合。 本公司生产的中型给料机,根据用户的需要可以调节物料的输送速度以控制生产率,变频调速电动机与行星摆线针轮减速机或硬齿面减速器相连,安全方面采用了机械和电气双重过载保护 。

BZ重型板式给料机

BZ重型板式给料机(O&K板)主要应用在矿山、冶金、建材、煤炭等行业。该机主要用于具有大仓压的料仓或较高落料高度的现场,将各种大粒度或容量物料短距离均匀、连续的输送给各种破碎、筛分和运输设备特别是用在初破以前更为合适。它不仅适合处理粗粒物料,对细粒物料也同样适用。重型板式给料机可水平安装,也可倾斜安装,最大倾角为22°。
BHZ重型板式给料机(O&K),主要由驱动装置、主轴装置、拉紧装置、链板装置、机架及支重轮装置等部件组成。产品最大优点在于,在恶劣环境下具有,适应性强、耐磨损、使用寿命长等特点。

驱动装置:是由变频专用电动机、自制专有DT系列减速机等部件组成。其特点是悬挂无基础,该装置可与受料设备实行联锁,使喂料量始终满足受料设备的要求。

主轴装置:该装置主要由轴、链轮、支承辊等件组成。两端支撑为滚动轴承,主轴与减速器、空心轴套装在一起,通过锁紧盘将其二者连接到一起,达到传递扭矩的要求,结构紧凑。

拉紧装置:该装置为螺旋拉杆式,通过调整两端拉紧螺杆,使两条链的张力均匀,螺旋杆尾端安装有橡胶弹簧,缓冲物料对链板的冲击力,增加链条及槽板的使用寿命。拉紧装置上的支承轮可起导程作用,保证链条正常运行,达到输送物料之目的。

链板装置:该装置主要由坦克链、承料槽板等件组成,各槽板之间为圆弧搭接以防漏料。链条由专业厂家生产,节距积累误差小、运动平稳、无需润滑。槽板为低碳合金钢组焊而成,强度高耐磨损。

支撑轮装置:其功能主要是支承链板装置、防止物料冲击、避免链板产生变形。该装置分长辊和短辊两种,长辊为无缝钢管、短辊为锻造合金钢通过表面淬火提高使用寿命。

机架:其结构形式为工字梁,通过各种型钢焊接而成,刚性好、强度高。

调速:板式给料机可采用变频调速驱动。变频调速是当前使用较多、性能较为可靠的一种驱动方式,其性价比也比较合理,另外可与PLC及DCS对接实现中远距离控制。

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 唐山北华机电版权所有 联系地址:唐山市东方大厦c座
传真:+86-315-3859329  邮箱:info@beihua.com.cn
备案号:冀ICP备05016704号  点击这里给我发消息