Product

BNR series roller is a series with superior performance and economical. We researched and designed BNR series roller absorbing the advanced national and international experiments and considering the Chinese situation. It has features of simple structure, wide application range, working under different environments of temperature range of- 40℃---70℃, of dusty and watery. Infusing the oil one time and adopt lengthened labyrinth seal, its lifetime can reach 40000 hours and it is free of maintaining in lifeime

Application range:

Belt width range:500 ~ 2000mm ; Suitable carrying materials: From even granular materials to lumpish materials, such as ore, coal, cement, sand, wood flour, grit and concrete, etc. Suitable industry: Metallurgy, mining, coal mine, port, construction site and power station.

Characteristics:Small starting torque, high efficiency, long lifetime, few maintenance and maximum load capacity.

StructureTube adopts special high-frequency welding tube, lathed and cut by special machine. Bearing housing adopts cold-pressing type, precision grade is ISOM7 which can make starting torque smaller. Bearing housing is connected with tube by welding to make whole structure strong enough and ensure good precision, get smallest radial unbalance factor. The shaft is cold-drawn processed to ISOH6 to guarantee the bearing’s installing precision. Bearing: We adopt the bearing with famous brand in China, it is single-row centripetal ball bearing with sealing on two sides. Sealing: Labyrinth seal is designed outside of the bearing, the placket of the seal faces inside and the clearance of seal is deep. So when the roller is running, few materials have come into from outside could be prevented from going into further because of centrifugal force. This kind of roller is not designed for working under the water but it is proved that its weight will not be increased if it works for 24 hours under the water.

Lubrication:We adopt special lubricating grease which has good stability under different environments. Lubricating grease in the bearing area is enough to be used in the whole lifetime of the roller.

Inspection: Put the roller on the inspection table after assembly, rotate the roller for a certain time to make lubricating grease go into the bearing. Measure each index at an appointed rotating speed, the ones whose indexes (resisting moment, radial runout, axial displacement) reach the standard will be certified.

Technical parameters of BNR carrying roller and return roller

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 Tangshan Beihua Electro-Mechanical Engineering Co.,ltd   Address:C-416,East Intemational Building,No.152 Jianshe North Road Tangshan,Hebei,P,R,China
  FAX:+86-0315-3859329 TEL:+86-13931528222   E-mall:info@beihua.com.cn
icp:05016704  点击这里给我发消息

中文版 | English
服务热线:13931528222
产品展示

BNR 系列托辊,是一个性能优越却又相对经济的托辊系列。它是我们广泛吸取国内外产品的先进经验,同时考虑到中国国情,经过多年开发实验定型的托辊系列。该系列产品结构简单、适用范围广泛、它可在—40℃---70℃、有粉尘、淋水等恶劣环境下工作,采用一次性注油和加长迷宫密封,使用寿命可达40000小时且寿命期内免维护。

应用范围

适用带宽范围:500 ~ 2000mm;
适合运载物料:从均匀微小粒状物料, 到不规则形状物料 如:矿石、煤、水泥、砂子、木屑、石子、混凝土等。
适用行业:冶金、矿山、煤矿、港口、建筑工地、电厂。

使用特点 起动力矩小,效率高,寿命长,维修量最小,承载能力最大。

结构壳体 的钢管采用托辊专用高频焊管,车、切加工使用专用机床,轴承室采用冷压成型,轴承座精度等级为ISOM7,该精度可使起动力矩较小。 轴承座 与壳体用焊接方式连接,使整体结构强度高,并能保证良好的精度,使径向的不平衡因素最小。轴采用冷拔加工到ISOH6,以保证轴承的安装精度。 轴承 采用国内名牌产品,双侧带密封单列向心球轴承。 密封: 在轴承外侧设计有迷宫式密封圈 ,它设计独特;其密封口开向内侧,密封间隙深度较长,托辊转动时由于离心力的作用,可阻止已进入极少量的外界物质进一步进入。该系列托辊不是为在水下工作设计的,但实验表明,该托辊淋水下运行24小时,其重量不增加。

润滑采用专用的润滑脂润滑,此润滑脂在不同的气候环境下具有良好的稳定性,轴承室的油脂量可供整个托辊寿命周期使用。

检验托辊组装后进入检测台,转动一定时间,搅动润滑脂使其进入轴承,然后开始检测:在一定的转速下,阻力矩、径跳、轴串动等指标符合规定值,赋予合格标示。

BNR 承载辊和回程辊技术参数

Copyright(c) 2009-2010 唐山北华机电版权所有 联系地址:唐山市东方大厦c座
传真:+86-315-3859329  邮箱:info@beihua.com.cn
备案号:冀ICP备05016704号  点击这里给我发消息